skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
L
Dragons YSC U17
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA - Field H2
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
JahBat FC U17 Boys
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
Celtic FC Chicago
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5 -
Chaldean Lions
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA - H2
9:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 17 -
JahBat FC U17 Boys
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
10:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
JahBat FC U18 Boys
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
Cancelled
Thu Jan 24
T
Dragons YSC U17
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
Chaldean Lions
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 2
W
Skokie United Futbol Team U16/
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
JahBat FC U17 Boys
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
T
Celtic FC Chicago
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 28 -
Dragons YSC U17
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
8:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 2
W
Chaldean Lions
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
JahBat FC U18 Boys
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
CCSC NORTH
Athletico Center (1900 old willow rd. Northbrook )
9:45 PM CST