skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7
W
THREE LIONS UNITED 05B YELLOW
Sportscore 1 - 1288 Elmwood Rd Rockford, IL 61103
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
WOODBURY 05 BOYS BLUE
Sportscore 1 - 1288 Elmwood Rd Rockford, IL 61103
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
W
LYONS TOWNSHIP SHOWCASE 2005
Sportscore 2 - 8800 East Riverside Boulevard, Loves Park, IL 61111
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
W
CHICAGO CSA MANCHESTER CITY 05
Sportscore 1 - 1288 Elmwood Rd Rockford, IL 61103
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
W
ECLIPSE WHITE 2005
Sportscore 1 - 1288 Elmwood Rd Rockford, IL 61103
FINAL
Sat Apr 21 -
@ fc Hawks (presidents cup match
Does Plaines , 515 E Thacker st. Prairie lakes park
3:30 PM CDT
Sat May 12 -
@ illinois Fire Juniors 05 b red
Rockford TBD
11:00 AM CDT
Sun May 13 -
@ peoria sc ciu 2005
Rockford TBD
11:00 AM CDT
Thu May 31 -
northwind premier
Niles West grass
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 1
W
@ River FC
301 County Rd W17, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
@ schwaben AC
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
T
@ HDS Eagles
301 County Rd W17, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ LTHS
LTHS NORTH fields 1401-1499 W Elm Ave, La Grange, IL 60525
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
@ Valladolid USA
CHURCH ON THE ROCK FIELD 17N230 Manning rd. Huntley, IL
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
FC United
Niles West Turf (Stadium)
FINAL
Sat Oct 6 -
Chicago Fire Juniors NORTH
30080 Technology Way, Libertyville, IL 60048 - Field #15
Cancelled
Sat Oct 13
W
Valladolid USA
Niles West Grass Fields
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Ajax FC
Frontier Park 3380 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL
FINAL
Sun Oct 21 -
@ FC United
New Trier HS Northfield Campus 7 Happ rd, Northfield, IL
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 27 -
LTHS
Lawler Park 10040 Lavergne ave , Skokie
10:30 AM CDT
Fri Nov 2 -
Ajax FC
Niles West High School, Oakton Street, Skokie, IL, USA - Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Dec 2
T
River FC Team 1
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
425 Elite U14 Boys - 1
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16 -
River FC U14 Boys Team 2
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
5:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
iProSkills Academy U14 Boys
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
5:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
iProSkills Academy U14 Boys
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
6:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
JahBat FC U14 Boys
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA
6:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ River FC Team 1
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA - Field T2
Cancelled
Sun Jan 27 -
River FC U14 Boys Team 2
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA - Field T2
Cancelled
Sun Feb 3 -
River FC U14 Boys Team 2
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA - Field T2
5:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ JahBat FC U14 Boys
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA - Field T2
6:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ River FC Team 1
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA - Field T2
6:45 PM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
River FC
Quad Indoor Sports, Oakton Street, Evanston, IL, USA - Field T2
7:30 PM CST
Sat Apr 20
W
@ pegasus
Brickyards Park, Deerfield
FINAL
Sat May 4 -
@ wisconsin fc
Rockford sportscore 2
2:00 PM CDT
Sun May 5 -
chicago
Niles west
9:00 AM CDT
Sat May 11 -
EBU Elite Wisconsin
Old Orchard Jr High School, Kenton Avenue, Skokie, IL, USA - GRASS FIELD
10:00 AM CDT
Sun May 12 -
FC Wisconsin
Niles West High School, Oakton Street, Skokie, IL, USA - GRASS FIELD
10:00 AM CDT
Mon May 13 -
Chicago CSA
Niles West High School, Oakton Street, Skokie, IL, USA - GRASS FIELD
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 14 -
@ Chicago City North
Olympic Park, Old Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, IL, USA - GRASS FIELD
7:30 PM CDT
Thu May 16 -
Palatine Celtic
Celtic Park, North Rohlwing Road, Palatine, IL, USA - Palatine
7:30 PM CDT
Sun May 19
W
new united wisconsin
Niles west STADIUM
FINAL
Sat Jun 22 -
@ Aztecs Lyon
Brent Hassert Park, Renwick Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - field 14A, with U15s
7:15 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23
W
@ South Suburban Dragons
Providence Catholic High School, West Lincoln Highway, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
@ Lisle
Providence Catholic High School, West Lincoln Highway, New Lenox, IL, USA - with u15s
FINAL